Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaydo79

35 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends and family would describe me as being caring, considerate and dependable. I currently work as a personal trainer and love to help people look and feel better about themselves. I enjoy the simple things in life, whether it is going for a nice drive to the hill country, going for a swim at Barton springs, or catching a movie at the Alamo draft house. I love to travel when I get the opportunity to, but staying at home, holding that someone special, having a romantic evening is equally enjoyable. If your a fun, honest and easy going girl, with a positive outlook and you have some of the same interests, I look forward to hearing from you.

I am respectful, humorous, and passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a personal trainer. My job is my passion, helping people change their lives.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working out is how I keep my sanity, everything from power lifting to yoga. Love to travel when I get the chance. Looking forward to going to Europe or Japan (again) soon. I enjoy meeting new people and making experiences.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"...you look like someone I know..." I get that a LOT!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a huge movie buff, watching them either in the theater or comfortably at home on blu ray. Definately enjoy a wide range of music both locally and on Sirius radio.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
respect
intelligence
determination
loyalty
humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
finishing my degree.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either going to the drafthouse, hanging out with friends, going downtown or relaxing in front of the tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask my anything. I'm an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking to share new experiences in life with someone who is looking to do the same.