Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayelce

27 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work in I.T.

I'm interested in computers, network security, different cultures (Middle Eastern and Russian) and languages. I like to learn new things, travel, drive, meet people, and exercise. For the most part (98%), I'm a really nice guy. I like to help people when I can and if I know how. I'm really quiet around people I don't know, so I end up keeping to myself. I also like to try new things. I'm not much of a party person but I don't mind going to a get together.

I also decided that I would try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Spending a lot of time at work...... Usually 60 hours a week.

Learning:
Farsi (Persian)
Russian
I want to learn Arabic, French and Brazilian Portuguese
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Staying motivated for the things I want.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly don't know. People don't tell me that kind of stuff and I've never asked.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read alot of stuff for information, mostly computer related.
Movies: Martial Arts, Action and Foreign (with subtitles)
Music: Hardstyle, Rap, Alternative Rock and Dubstep.
Food: Anything if it taste's good. Mostly Asian and Mexican food.
I'm looking for Middle Eastern and Russian restaurants so I can try out some new foods :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Knowledge
Water :D
Food
Tools to get stuff done
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-Being fluent in Russian and Persian Farsi!!!!!!!!
-Traveling to different countries
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing video games, studying, talking to friends or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a lot of things that I like to keep to myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk about languages, cyber security or anything else.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!