Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayemb

25 New York, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Technology
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to make people laugh and sometimes be the center of attention. Whenever I have free time I am trying to have some type of adventure. I love to go to bars or travel.

I recently relocated to Seattle from DC. I've been trying explore and get to know the city. I'm what some people may call an outgoing extrovert. I can be a lot of fun but I need a little time to warm up to you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream. Being young and enjoying life to the fullest. Traveling the world and having new experiences.

Honestly, I a typical twenty-something year who is looking to grow his career but still have fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making people laugh. Sometimes my jokes are little on the inappropriate side, but you'll get used to it. I love to encourage to people to get the most out of life. I am a pusher, but in a good way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very opinionated.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - The Hobbit, The Da Vinci Code, It Starts with Food, Dan Savage books

Movies - Dark Knight Trilogy, Mrs. Doubtfire, Liar, Liar, Dope Movie, Star Trek, Fast & Furious, 10 Things I Hate about You, almost any popular nineties movie or a good comedy.

Shows - Vampire Diaries, Dexter, House of Cards, Real World, The Challenge, Grey's Anatomy, Homeland, Shameless, Newsroom, Scandal, a lot of weird shows for a guy to like, but I'm all in.

Music - Jodeci, A Day to Remember, Asking Alexandria, Calvin Harris, Rascal Flatts, Mikey Cyrus, The Weeknd, Usher. I listen to almost any type of music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Plex Account
4) Phone
5) Amazing food
6) Live sports events
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my future and planning how I'm going to travel the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home cooking dinner and watching Netflix. Maybe I'll go out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Send me a message if you're interested in getting to know me!