Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaygee_1229

35 M New Orleans, LA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a thoughtful loyal guy who is looking for that special gal who is passionate and interested and uniquely beautiful. I have been fortunate in love and in life but I just haven't found her. I am very open to an ltr with the right gal.

Currently I have a job that I love and I am career and goal oriented. I look to meet people who are independent, well-educated, directed and know what they want in life. At the same time I think it is important not to take oneself too seriously and to be open to unexpected opportunites and new adventures.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full-time as an urban planner/researcher/consultant. My job is pretty nerdy but I love it! I am also working on finishing my masters in urban planning.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my nerdy job, balancing work and play, supporting friends and family, staying calm in stressful situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people first notice my generally easygoing attitude and hopefully my intellignece.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fave tunes: Wilco, White Stripes, Johnny Cash, Gillian Welch
Fave movies: Clint Eastwood, Wes Anderson and Coen brothers movies
Fave Food: Mexican, Thai, Po-boys
Fave books: Rising Tide, Power Broker, The World is Flat
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
college buddies, family, internet, guitar, iPhone, my nerdy job, mexican food (apparently I can't count)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things so I'll say this: I love learning all about cities, especially experiencing and exploring the culture and architecture of great cities. In addition to going out to interesting places and cultural events, sometimes I most enjoy just walking the streets, especially in walkable cities like New Orleans, New York, and Portland.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy going out with my closest friends and doing just about anything - drinking, dining, to the movies, to sporting events, to see live music, road trips or just hanging out in the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm chill on the surface but kind of intense underneath.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know yourself, know what you want, are emotionally capable, and shopping is not your favorite hobby.