Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaygoodey9

30 Jamaica Plain, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 25
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very happy, funny person. Spending time with friends and a cocktail at a nice restaurant is always on the agenda. I'm originally from the suburbs, so naturally heading home for a laugh fest around the fire pit is always a must. Being spontaneous at 2 in the morning and heading to the beach or walking around the park (lost in your thoughts) is so relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a assistant manager in the retail world. I hope for a change in the future, just not sure what direction to head in yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making someone laugh and putting all thier insecurities behind them, lifes to short to be sad! I also have a knack for being super OCD, lets just call it neat and organized.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Great smile and winning personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a reader, although I dabbled in the twilight series (admit it you thought either Edward or Jacob was hot). I am not a big movie person, I do however have my favorites. I like the Twilight Saga, Gumpy/Grumpier Old Men, Jaws, Meet the millers was hysterical. You know all the classics. Love me some Golden Girls, Will & Grace, Family Guy (all time favorite) SHAMELESS ! My newest obsessions are Ray Donovan and Teen Wolf (ya ya I know). My favorite music is Dance, although I can enjoy just about anything, Except country. My all time favorite food is a cheeseburger, I will eat just about anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FAMILY, FRIENDS, MUSIC, ANIMALS, SHOPPING and LAUGHING. Shouldn't your life links being BOLD !?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Every moment of everyday, you're not promised tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working, if I manage to have it off, the best plans I can make.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still get nervous walking down the hallway in the dark, heading to the bathroom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what u just read!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!