Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayguitar

34 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always get a kick reading about me sections. Quickly they become so boring, trying to paint ourselves in the best light possible… And no one answers the good questions, the ones we really want to know.

I’ve been blessed beyond belief, and yet try to balance that with an appreciation for life every day. God has blessed me with talents, and I try to serve him and others with them.

I’m particularly strong at finance, and understanding how money works, particular investments and financial analysis, professionally it is what I do, and it is great to be able to use your strengths in your everyday work.
I enjoy teaching others
I’ve been blessed with the ability to play a mean guitar,
I’m not a perfect Christian, but I try, and yet know it is impossible to achieve.

When I’m not at work I’m exploring the world. I like spur of the moment trips and a nothing can stop me attitude.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now, i'm planning summer. I enjoy planning. Trying to get as much into this summer as possible because its always too short in Wisconsin.

I love meeting others and finding out what drives them in life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making you laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Sushi... Love it. When I watch TV usually i'll watch either sports or discovery/history channel. I enjoy the Mythbusters. I make several trips to the art museum and enjoy minimalistic and modern art. As far as reading goes I enjoy mostly how to book... from building a deck to cooking. I'm very hands on
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) God and Family
2) Close friends
3) My guitar
4) frequent mini get aways (usually to door county)
5) Good food/ wine and cheese
6) my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my dreams and how I plan to achieve them. Right now that includes a condo in the 3rd ward and a boat I can take out on the lake and watch the fireworks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the moment I'm usually performing at my regular place, but when the weekend rolls around i'll go out for pizza with friends, love blu, and hitting up new spots
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an INTJ