Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Lincoln, NE Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-34
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
6' 2" (1.88m)
Working on Post grad
English, Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the Washington DC area, I came to Lincoln for grad school. I've been exploring the activities in the Midwest and am looking to try new things. I'm a pretty laid-back guy but am always up for an adventure - whether it be traveling, eating a deep-fried cheeseburger at the state fair or just enjoying a movie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After spending a few years abroad and working on the east coast for a couple more, I came to Lincoln for graduate school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being productive on everything apart from the task at hand
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to say for any of these really -

Movies: North by Northwest, Blade Runner, Grizzly Man, Pee Wee's Big Adventure

Books: Stories by Kafka, Journey to the Ants, Remarkable Creatures

Food: Pretty much all kinds, lately I've been particularly into Vietnamese and Korean

Shows: Dexter, Game of Thrones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The mysteries of the universe, life, or whatever