Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayhawkz

29 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Kansas, I've now been in Seattle just under 5 years (if you include the 4 month sabbatical I took to travel). I've slowly fallen in love with the area. I'm not necessarily here to stay forever but am not opposed to it. All of my family is still in Kansas, so of course I miss them and visit when I can, but I most of all miss my 7 year old niece. I love tennis. A lot. I may or may not have skipped classes in college to play. So, the worst thing I have to say about Seattle is the less than ideal weather for playing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recruiting for a local tech company. I have yet to find a career that I'm truly proud of/happy with, but until I do I'm trying to do and learn everything I can from learning the piano, keeping up with my Italian, sailing with my friends, skydiving, snowboarding, hiking, white water rafting, traveling...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Searching for flight deals online. I don't do packaged deals, flight only.

Current top skill: collecting British Airway points, and waiting for someone and somewhere which to spend those.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The City and the Pillar by Gore Vidal, This Side of Paradise by F Scott, Timequake by Kurt Vonnegut (and all Vonnegut).
Music: anything Justin Vernon, Tanlines, Alt J, Lord Huron, Made in Heights, The Family Crest, Slow Magic, Sylvan Esso, Jose Gonzalez
Shows: Arrested Development, 30 Rock, House of Cards, Game of Thrones
Movies: Drive, Shame, A Single Man, anything Wes Anderson although wasn't crazy about Moonrise Kingdom
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Running, music, skydiving, traveling, sailing, Colbert Report. Not in order of overall preference.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hoping that I will go out by saving someone's life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sailing on the Sound (summer Fridays), at a concert, or catching up with friends, or recovering at home from a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been to a Toby Keith concert...front row. Most of my friends don't even know. Long story, but I still went.