Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayheid23

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
On this life we call home, the years go fast and the days go so slow.
What I’m doing with my life
Living in lawrenceville. Playing music in bands. Current one is breaking up soon so if you need a drummer hit me up. I also have a chill electronic solo project. Working a decent office job to pay for all my fun happenings. I have obtained a fair balance in life as of late, expressing my creative side fully while still earning a living. It's not perfect but I'm always working to improve!
I’m really good at
Making myself laugh.. and sometimes making other people laugh too . I like to believe I excel at sarcasm. And listening!
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive been told i sport alot of goofy smiles. Unintentionally. But I guess glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows : Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Dexter, Lost, The Wire, Homeland, Arrested development, Shameless, Game of Thrones.

Books: Catch 22, Guns Germs and Steel, Game of Thrones-- still working on this series, Brave New World, some chuck Palahniuk works, and a number of graphic novels, and alot of other things i really cant think of right now.i Find i read alot more in the summertime.

Music: very much all over the place but to name a few off the top:
Modest Mouse, The Mars Volta, david byrne and st vincent , Broken Social Scene.Battles, almost everything Jack White has done, Wilco, Radiohead, My morning Jacket, Wu-tang, Passion Pit , Grizzly Bear, A Tribe called Quest, mf doom, del .. I can get behind pretty much anything but pop country and most mainstream rap.

Movies: anything nerdy, dramatic,action filled or hilarious. I have a strange appreciation for older Jackie Chan movies, but i love both well made and poorly made movies. I enjoy Sci fi and fantasy a little too much :)
The six things I could never do without
Kitttttttens. Err I mean what is this question anyway?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly.... everything... I find myself getting caught up in my head some days which can be both good and bad. But i enjoy thinking about complex and existential issues. I need to stop reading real news.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes going to a show with friends or going to a bar nearby , i do have a tendency to end up at Belvederes. I like to chill and take it easy too
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
These days im incredibly open and honest. so if you want to know something just ask.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating