Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayhulk53

28 M Westminster, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:34pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Hawaiian (Poorly), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
6 foot new on this trying it out to see what's up. I'm a high school football coach in the day and a Bouncer in Hollywood by night. I was raised to be a gentleman and how to treat a woman right Im not like these other little boys on here .I'm a huge nerd when it comes to history epecially Ancient Rome. I'm very family oriented I have a huge fam bam I'm the oldest of 5. On my days off I like to hang out with my fam n friends n BBQ or go to the beach. Football is my passion I've played the sport for 9 years anything else just MSG me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working 2 jobs and going to school I'm a history major and plan on being a high school history teacher and continue coaching football
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
history you name it and I mostly likely know it. I'm also know my football really well enough to coach high school football working on cars, trucks, motorcycles and other manly stuff just ask me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My size and my long hair as I said I am a bouncer
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books A song of fire and ice series aka game of thrones, the hunger games series, scar tissue. Movies all the Rambos, waterboy, gladiator, remember the titans, taken, avengers, boys in the hood, boondock saints, horror flicks just to name a few. Shows family guy, South Park, sons of anarchy, boardwalk empire, game of thrones, Spartacus, and Football!!! Music 2pac, bone thugs, ice cube, rebelution, sublime, iration, tribal seeds, common kings, reggae and some house
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Fam, football, my truck, my usos,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Living my life to the fullest with no regrets
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working at playhouse in Hollywood
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a real gentleman and If your like manly men