Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayhway

34 Redwood City, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never been great about talking about myself.. but here it goes…

I’m a native San Franciscan (Yes.. We exist!!) who’s been in the area for most of my life, with the exception of four years at Davis (Go Aggies!). Graduated with an Engineering degree (but I really don’t like math) and work as Manager for a General Contractor. I would say that I am hardworking and career oriented (recovering Workaholic) who’s trying to rediscover the world.
ENFJ.. for those that are into that.

In my free time I like to stay active by playing softball and golf weekly and recently started rock climbing / bouldering. I also enjoy going to concerts, musicals (shh.. don’t tell anyone) and watching movies (everything except horror movies.. unless you want to hear me scream). I’ve also been dubbed the King of Useless Knowledge and am pretty good at trivia or dropping a total non sequitur during a conversation.

I’m also a pretty good cook who is open to and enjoys all types of cuisines. I wouldn’t say I’m a foodie, but I do enjoy a nice meal every now and then.

I haven’t travelled as much as people on here or as much as I like, but I’ve set a goal to travel to a new country every year. Currently have Spain, Germany, Argentina and Thailand on my list.. but always looking for recommendations.

I’d like to meet someone who is driven, intellectual but can be humorous and can see the lighter side of life. I am open to learning new things and am looking for that special someone to experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Project Manager for a General Contractor
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Dropping random knowledge
- Singing along to songs on the radio with the wrong words
- Putting my foot in my mouth
- Being clumsy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: World War Z, Into Thin Air, The Fountainhead, Hunger Games Trilogy, 2 Second Lean, Murakami

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, Good Will Hunting, 500 Days of Summer, Wall-E, Godfather Trilogy, LOTR, Anything by Wes Anderson, Anything with Zombies, Edge of Tomorrow

TV: True Detective, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Homeland

Music: NPR Junkie, Bon Iver, Jack's Mannequin, The National, St Lucia, Vampire Weekend, Radiohead, Outkast, 90's Hip Hop & Rap

Food: Pretty much anything..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and Family
Amazon Prime
Spotify
Golf Clubs
Bay Area Sports Teams (Go Giants! 49ers! Dubs!)
Good Company
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to survive a zombie apocalypse
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on my week, I could be out at Happy Hour with friends or at home watching something on Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on OKCupid and that I'm deathly afraid of mice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You are humorous and can see the lighter side of life
- You want to play 18 holes of golf
-You want to watch a Live Show or a Musical
- You like a nice Red Wine or Single Malt Scotch
- You want to go bouldering