Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayindigo

34 M Lawrenceville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
On the Myer-briggs personality test, I'm ENFP http://psychology.about.com/od/trait-theories-personality/a/enfp.htm

I've decided to add a few things to my profile. I am a Real, honest to goodness guy looking for a real connection. I want a true relationship with equal reciprocation and honest feeling. I have no problem with starting as friends and seeing where it takes us.
I am a single Father with a car and a good stable job. I'm rusty at the whole dating thing but I'm putting myself out there to see what may happen.

I am a simple enough guy I suppose. I value intelligence and passion (in whatever you do) romance and laughter, travel and spontaneity. I like to write,and to read.I am a huge movie buff and collect them to a degree, most genres including the ubiquitous action flicks, comedies, horror, and fantasy, and sci-fi as well as documentaries.

I am a HUGE animal lover. Even though it shows me as a Libra, I am in fact a Libra/Scorpio cusp. Meaning, I have aspects of both signs. Romance and emotional connection as well as carnality and mystery.
I love almost all music save old school country and gangster rap. Though modern examples of Country, and rap genre's are a bit more tolerable (probably because they have a rock influence). I enjoy reggaton as well as classical. As I said its varied.
As for food, I love to eat. I consider myself a gourmand and I'm happy to try new tastes and flavor combinations. I like Indian, and most other Asiatic foods (Aside from Thai) I'm not sure what it is but it just never tastes right to me. I'm hugely into Italian food and Latin cuisine,French pastries, as well as some German and the standard American fare as well.

I LOVE to cook. I enjoy watching the looks on people faces as they enjoy my food. I learned at the hip of an old south cook (my great grandmother) as well as an Italian Step-Grandmother.I'm not quite sure what it is.. there is something that calls to me in the way seemingly disparate flavors can be blended into a harmonious whole so much greater than even the two parts.Kind of like a solid relationship eh?
I am a rather social person and I get stir crazy fairly quickly. I like to remain active and laughter,passion and fun is important in any lasting relationship.I'm a dedicated person and I believe anything worth truly having takes work and compromise.
I am an artist at heart and I love chances to express creativity.I play the saxophone,practice deep tissue,reiki and pressure point massage and love the outdoors as well(i.e) Camping, hiking, Swimming, etc etc).I believe a relationship is a partnership.. in all ways.. your partner should know you better than anyone else.. inside and out.

So in closing, I am a real man with limited emotional hang ups. I'm very upfront about myself so if it sounds like we may have a match or you have any questions feel free to drop me a line.

I'm ready for the adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Aside from working full time in the i/t field, I am also trying get my business going (Carpe noctem Cafe on fb). After that I am merely trying to find what joy life has to offer me and enjoying watching my children grow.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a Chef and a masseur, as well as a writer(I dabble), I enjoy working with my hands so carpentry has always been a pleasure
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told its my eyes, But most often I think its my rather extroverted personality or voice that carries lol. it tends to announce my presence(pun intended)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
wow wayy too difficult.. I have a collection of over 2000 titles. mostly in the fantasy,sci-fi or supernatural genres
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books,nature,food,passion,adventure and metaphysics
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My children and love, and the way things fit together mechanically, societally, and psychologically.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting off work at night limits my social life somewhat. But I'm working on it. I suppose its the price of being a grown-up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hrmmmm... ask me in person.. tricky okcupid lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you seek passion and adventure, a bit of a nerd/geek mayhaps but like an onion we all have a great many layers.. come and find out