Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayjay0285

29 Aurora, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Feb 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very laid back person and just trying to
Find people I get along with and can have a good time, conversation or just hang out at the house with and have a night doing nothing. I'm open to doing just about anything, and always am up for adventure. I like to think I'm intelligent and can usually have conversations that don't revolve around celebs and dumb shit like that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and having as much fun as possible
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes been told many times my eyes are the best quality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many different subjects, if you want to know ask you would be surprised what I read and like movie wise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and really whatever pops into my head at that point in time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever the night brings
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just ask me I'm a very honest person, I'll tell you how I feel or how I am on anything you ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a good time getting to know someone new

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!