Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:01pm
Black, Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Working on space camp
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh man I hate filling these things out. This is on par with filling out a resume. Resumes can be pretty misleading too. Best way to get to know someone is to talk to them directly. Hit me up on chat anytime, btw. I'll do my best with this profile thing for you.

I was born in Germany but raised in the US. I just got back from there a little while ago. I didn't pick up the german accent, unfortunately. Although I might be able to fake it pretty well. Is that offensive to real Germans? Maybe. Ach, but I do it so gut.

I moved around a lot when I was little. Single parent life can be hard, but I dont regret any of it. I'm having a good life and visited enough places.

Lately, I really like talking about movies and music and listening to other people's recommendations of what they enjoy. I like hearing other people's perspective on a shared experience.

I like anyone that can create something. Whatever it is, if you have some kind of drive to make something, I'll immedietly add a few pegs of respect in your direction. I myself am trying to make a few apps for mobile phones, but I'm too lazy to get the things finished.

I like to think I'm not being a dick most of the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to learn a few more computer languages and work on some of my projects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: moon, memento, sin city, Requiem for a Dream, stuff by Martin scorsese, Christopher Nolan, Wes Anderson, Guy Ritchie, Cohen Brothers

Music: PJ Harvey, Radiohead, Fiona apple, beck, iron and wine, kasabian. I'm always up for finding new music.

Podcasts: Radiolab, This American Life, Professor Blastoff(no more of that ):), 99 percent invisible, Snap Judgement, The Complete Guide to Everything, Dave Hill's Podcasting Incident, The Moth, The Truth, WTF with Marc Maron

TV: Dexter seasons 1-5, Sherlock, The Wire, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Office, I also used to watch a shit ton of subtitled anime years ago but I just sort of lost interest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, computers, music, people, butter, and idk what else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way my toes won't stop touching each other.