Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayjurken

28 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
May 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Wow, My Profile started to sound like a resume lol. Im really curious how many people really enjoy typing this long profile summary and also what people are telling the complete truth in the profile. Then I would want you to tell me whats the weirdest thing you have read in someones profile and that turned you off.

I record audio and compose music for film. I like working in production for film because it gives me a chance to explore more of California than I could even think of. They are always filmed in beautiful locations or just weird hidden locations that aren't easy to find.

I like to explore new places, house parties/get togethers, movies, cartoons, tv shows and being competitive/active with outdoor activities and video games.

The type of woman I would like to be with would be humble, independent, ambitious, optimistic, loyal, honest, supportive. Again that sounds like an interview or resume answer. I just would like something as simple as having fun, socially drink, occasional homebody, and creative thinker.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Sound Recorder/Designer and Music Composer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creating music and visual art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Scandal, Regular Show, The Walking Dead, Nip Tuck, The Legend of Korra Adventure Time, Harlem Nights, Coming to America
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Computer, Happiness, Fresh air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next goal in life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working or random fun with friends, movies, drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a pretty open person, just ask what you want to know
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to enjoy new life ventures and explore different experiences.