Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Shreveport, LA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 24, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to make some friends. I just went through a serious breakup and am trying to find new people to hang out with. I'm not looking for hookups or any drama stuff. I ain't got time for all that mess. I'm a good Southern gentleman and a gigantic nerd. Not the "Revenge of the Nerds" style nerd, but more like the "Good Will Hunting" type. I totally dress and act like a "normal" person, but I challenge anyone to try and match me in "Star Wars" trivia.

I just love to laugh and joke and have a great time. I'm open to pretty much anything and will try anything once.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently driving fast, beautiful cars. Then, I park them in the Horseshoe garage. Yea, I'm a valet, but that is just paying the bills while I work towards my RN degree, which is dream job. In one short year, I will be making the area a healthier place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love writing stories. Give me a topic and I'll knock a quick, awesome story out for you in no time.
I love writing poetry, but I need a good reason to write it.
I love doing math. I don't know why, but it's very fun.
I absolutely enjoy cooking. I have my family recipe bible, as well as the good old fashioned church cookbook (which is 99% family). I scour the internet for new things constantly, too. If you name it, I'll make it for you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Harry Potter, Star Wars, Civil War era histories
Movies: Star Wars, Drop Dead Fred, Grandma's Boy, comedies, horror
Shows: South Park, WWE, Family Guy, Robot Chicken, Full House
Music: rock and metal. Staind, Korn, Three Days Grace, Seether, Otherwise, Slipknot, Stone Sour
Food: Chinese, Mexican and everything I cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids: they are my world. I have 3
family: my family is my life. They are very important to me and i love being near them.
My phone: it keeps me connected to my family friends and kids.
coke zero: gotta have my caffeine fix!
Internet: I love knowledge and keeping connected the world
Reddit: if you are not familiar with reddit, I suggest you stop reading now and go to Eventually, once you come up for air, stop back by and send me a message thanking me for your new addiction.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. It has been a very interesting ride with many ups and downs, but I wouldn't be the man I am today had I not lived.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably working, but if I'm not there, I'm home playing video games or spending time with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a Spongebob tattoo. Yes, it's silly, but it represents my child like out look on the world. I see everything with wonder and awe. I always try to find the best in people and things.

I have 6 other's, but it's the most "shocking".
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to laugh and have a good time.
You are looking for friends.
You're not just looking for a hookup.
You're a fan of kids.
You're a enjoyer of the nerdy side of life.

Not all this stuff is required, but the more, the better we'll mesh.