Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaykray92

22 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 10
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
To be honest, I get what I want. I don't mean that in a pretentious a*hole kinda way, but an, "I set goals and follow through" kinda way. I really take my career seriously and feel my partner should do the same. I have a great job, great social life, and great family life. I really enjoy spending time outside and with friends. I am not an introvert in any way but I do enjoy the occasional movie marathon on the couch. I have a puppy and she currently runs my life. When I am not working or going to school, I am with my dog.

I know what I want in life and I really hope to meet someone as aspiring in life as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As far as what I do for a living, I am a sign language interpreter. I am almost finished with my bachelors, only to apply for my masters next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at making friends. I enjoy the company of others and to make sure everyone is having a good time. I consider myself a "social butterfly," and it's not always a good thing.

I am also good at helping others achieve their goals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I'm called out for my hair being nice...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Brave New World
Movie: Taken (not Taken 2)
Show: Wife Swap
Food: Sushi (or anything shrimp)
Music: Virtually anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Never live without?
• Family
• Dog
• Job
• FaceTime (watchin my nephew grow up)
• Friends
• Food (This should be #1)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I'm always trying to find the next big thing to happen in my life. I want the best job, car, house, family, ect. Like I said, I have goals and I plan on achieving them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My answer should be out and about, but I can't lie, I'm at home. Working on something or watching a movie are where you'll find me on a Friday. Ideally, I would be out at the bar or dancing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a paranoid person. If I cough, I have a terminal illness. If my friends don't call, they have been kidnapped. It's bad...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you seriously believe you and I could be a good match. I have a lot of standards I hold myself to so please do the same. :)