Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaylong4you

49 M Thorofare, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, how are u doing today?,, Well to get started I'm single. Just looking for friends to hang out with and have fun. I'm not into drama of no sort, if u have baby daddy drama or ex boyfriend drama, please keep it moving,,I live a care free life without the nonsense. I'm looking for a friend 1st.
2nd,, - someone on the same mentally path as I am. 3rd,, - Then we become closer as a couple or friendship. I'm on a new path in life for me. Find my soul mate and keep her happy 1st, that's what I'm into. Thx for reading my essay. Jay....
ALSO NO FAT OR OVER WEIGHT WOMEN,, I'M NOT INTO FAT CHICKS...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well at the present moment, Keeping me happy 1st. Working, paying bills, saving money, reading alot,, networking. Staying Focused. LIFE IS TOO SHORT, TIMES TOO HARD,,, BE REAL WITH YOU FIRST.....
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, having fun making a person fill alive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that I'm very handsome in person, smart, funny, and fun to be with. Very kind hearted gentleman & very bright.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Rich Dad, Poor Dad,, Who stole my cheese. Men are from Mars, Woman are from Venus, The Bible. Currently reading the last two. Movies I enjoy action, comedy, thrillers. I love plays, live performances, Dinner dates. Music -all kinds, but must make sense,,,R&B, Soul, Gospel, Clean Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1st -God
2nd - Family
3rd - Income,, must eat and pay bills.
4th - Direction, staying focused.
5th - Laughter, Fun, Educating one another.
6th - My woman, my friend, my desire, that understand us as a Godly whole.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting ahead, saving money, plans for vacation,, most of all reading & working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from work all week,, coming home to relax,, maybe an outing, depends on how I feel. Dinner and a good movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm am open book, people can read an honest and nice guy.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If u have time.