Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Bloomsburg, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 19
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for an equal who has goals and wants a family. I love to write and listen to music, go to a nice establishment to relax with friends. I am a highly energetic and spontaneous individual. Anything you wish to know please ask. I lift, eat bacon and hate burpees and double unders.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun working with athletes and enjoying my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, fixing things, teaching, coaching, dancing, creating music, cuddling, olympic lifting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have a lot of energy and passionate about what I do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of texts books related to rehab, journals and strength and conditioning. I love netflix and hulu. I like dogs just not the small ones I like em 40 to 85 lbs. I love true blood, agent carter, agents of shield, sleepy hollow, the flash, WWE, TNA Wrestling, SVU, NCIS, Royal Pains, Old Kung Fu movies, sirachai, my spicy foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tv, my computer collection, my phone, my music and my instruments, my sports performance books and my lifting equipment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Making a positive impact on someone's life and putting a smile in their face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am at a sporting event or on my computer writing papers, research or just relaxing, coaching or traveling to a sporting event I cover or coach
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am the black Sheldon cooper, smarts wise not personality.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are adventurous, love kids, and love life, love music, powerlift, can do Olympic lifts, crossfit and love the gym!!!!!! I hold various exercise science and sports performance certifications so if you don't like the gym then idk what to say.

Also if you sit down and randomly watch hours of old 90's cartoons or kids shows...... I am a big kid at heart. If you love animals except ants lol