Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaym31

31 Cambridge, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seeking for adventure and someone to enjoy it with. I like the outdoors, camping, hiking/walking....all that fun outdoorsy stuff. Cooking, writing, reading, and am willing to try anything once. And am making gradual changes to improve my health and overall well being. It's going to take time but it'll be worth it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have completed a post-secondary class as well working with a non-profit organization. As well as trying to keep the social media aspects of the non-profit organization on the go. Also have managed to get some stuff published through a self-publishing site as I have somewhat of a hobby in writing. I currently have 3 books of poetry, and one novella done and ready to sell if you're into that kind of stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, and making cabbage rolls amongst other things with the use of a crock pot. Reflecting....it comes handy when writing poetry or in need of some inspiration for a novella as I go into solitude on my trail walks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My inquisitive nature hiding beneath the shyness and how super creative I am once they see some of the material that I have done. I am introvert, green/blue personality and exhibit these traits quite well, especially when out of my comfort zone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Horror movies, Stephen King and Anne Rice novels, Big Bang Theory, Once Upon a Time, classic rock music, and for food I like trying new foods except for calamari. If it can be cooked in a crock pot anything is fair game. An occassional beer doesn't hurt anyone once in a while, you drink yours and I drink mine. Did I mention I was a poet and a novella writer? I guess I did. I'm trying this gluten free diet thing, hard at first, but it is doable.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Why limit things in life? But some things I cannot do without would be: excitement, passion, integrity, ambition, sense of security, and respect. Added bonus would be creativity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to better the community I live in and how to go about it. Many uses and dishes to be cooked in a crock pot. The ending of my next novella....and how to get out of the "writer's block." Also, why does gluten have to be so tasty yet greatly impact some peoples' live by being a prohibited staple due to a varying sensitivity...mmm gluten.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying the fact that it's Friday night. Or walking at a nearby trail before sunset. Letting my mind vent with a piece of paper and a pen/pencil with the pent up creativity that's been stored for hours, or maybe even days without being able to be unleashed. Or just relaxing at home. Trying a gluten-free meal for some odd reason that I prepared and making my family that I occassionally visit unsuspecting guinea pigs of the dish.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Constantly questioning multiple variants in this life beyond humanity. Life has been a different roller coaster for each individual, I just haven't decided what my life's roller coaster would be named yet. Beginning to discover that I have a food allergy of some sort that does not relate to dairy, nuts, fish, eggs, or meats that haven't been processed. Also, though born in Alberta, I am part Newfie, part Albertan, if that makes sense.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or want to meet at a coffee shop. Or just want to have a good conversation. Better yet, a self-publishing site that you may not be aware of. Simplicity and "old school" techniques can still win, it seperates the girls from the ladies. Know of any cheap gluten-free dishes that involve pastas aside from spagetti, and macaroni with burger meat and tomato soup.