Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayman19862

28 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see where to start!! Never really know what I should put here but here I go!! I am 26 years old, I went to culinary school right after high school, I am a chef and I love to cook!! I always like to cook for my friends and family, I kinda like to show off with whatever I cook!!! I listen to all types of music I'm usually not to picky if it has a beat I'm all good!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm pretty much just working and having fun!! Already have my college degree in the culinary arts!! And always keeping my eyes and ears open for new and better jobs!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my smile!! And my eyes cause they change colors from brown to a hazel green kind weird!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My car
My phone
My chef knives
My movies, and PS3
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working I'm usually hanging out with my friends, or hanging out at my local bar!! But I still would sit at home and watch a movie all cuddled up on the couch!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a great guy, I'm at the point of my life im not here to play games!! You are looking to have some fun!! And if you are looking for a great relationship!!!