Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 M Locust Grove, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:16pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly other
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from masters program
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy going, very hardworking, kind, funny, loyal and honest person. I like going out to the movies or going bowling or finding somewhere to go play pool or darts. When the weather is nice I like to go play golf, putt putt, and swim. I enjoy being around friends and having a good time.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my Bachelor's Degree in Computer Information Systems at Devry University and my Master's in Networking and Communications Management at Keller School of Management. Currently, I work at Cotton Fields Golf Course, but in my free time I do computer repair hardware and software as well as landscaping, painting, some plumbing, and general repair.
I’m really good at
Almost any type of electronics from computers down to cell phones I am good at repairing or programming. I have been told I am a good listener and I give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most people notice my personality and my looks. I have been told that I am sweet and am the type of person that would give you the shirt off my back for someone. I also have heard that I have a nice ass. You can decide.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read all that much, but I like a lot of different movies and foods. I like really rock, oldies, and country in music. Some of my favortie movies include The Rock, Tin Cup, Transformers 1 and 2, All the American Pies, All the Harold and Kumars, Vegas Vacation, Pineapple Express, All the Van Wilders, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Knowledge
4. That Special Person
5. Sex
6. Life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about my future and what I will be doing in the years to come. Also, I think a lot about what is going on in my life at the current moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or watching a movie at home or maybe going to the movies or out to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dont think I have anything that private if you wanna know just ask me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you like to have fun and maybe have a cold one. Also, If you just want someone you can talk to and become friends with. I am a good listener and I am usually good at giving advice if you want it so feel free to talk to me.