Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayman_ilicious

58 Arlington Heights, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single Dad of 2. Boy 22, girl 12. Looking to meet a local gal for dating/companionship. As I'm very active with my Daughter in softball, basketball, Indian Princesses, etc. Your and my time together will be predicated on my schedule with her. I usually only have her 2 days a week and every other weekend. In my pic, the goatee needs a trim and I just trimmed it. Honestly, THAT is about the worst I'll ever look. I like to grill n' chill. Big sports fan and I have a great sense of humor...I'll keep you laughing and I'm a SSA (if you don't know what that is....ask). I also smoke too much, drink too much and eat too much. FYI...I DO NOT smoke indoors and if I'm around non-smokers....I abstain as much as possible. Basically, I'm relatively normal or just "normally abnormal" as I like to call it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm partnered up with a friend and we're on our way to forming a new business. We've worked hard and researched and totally believe that we are going to be successful. Ask me about it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying myself in the company of others. Being a Dad. Being reliable and on time. Working the remote control in viewing several events at the same time. Plus a couple other things that are personal and we'll need to get to know each other a little better first.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wise assed sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just read "Ron Santo: A Perfect Ten", mostly comedies and dramadies, CSI's, Survivor and SOME other reality shows, Cops and I get a big kick out of the dumbasses they have on Cheaters. Classic rock and some country, meat (especially pork chops) and pizza and etc., etc., etc., etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Kids, sister, cousins, food, drink and water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Kids, sister, cousins, food, drink and water.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wondering why I'm not enjoying an evening with a great lady. And, hopefully getting ready to do some grillin' n chillin' over the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously, I'm a pretty emotional and passionate guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
IF there is anything in my profile that you find interesting. OR, if there's anything else you'd like to know about me....I'm an open book.