Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaymedanielleee

24 Tacoma, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, My name is Jayme Danielle I am a 24 year old Christ loving person from Tacoma WA. I grew up in a small town - in the middle of nowhere. There was only one radio station, and everyone knew everyones business. I grew up in the church. To this day I still go visit my home church, and occasionally do sermons. To put it simply I love God. Jesus Christ is my savior, and my mediator. My character is defined by my faith. Everything I do is a step that God has put on my heart. I live carefree, and with a spirit filled with grace.

In other aspects: I am looking for something serious. But I definitely am me going to rush anything. I don't want to just jump into things. Id like to meet someone who can be my best friend and develope more of a relationship. Someone who just isn't afraid to live. I am outdoorsy, compassionate, full of love, and adventurous. My life long goals are to either be somewhere in the medical field, or in ministry. Or possibly both. I would love to be a youth leader one day, or something close to that.

I absolutely adore animals. I do indeed have a cat of my own. His name is Vader. Yes, that is correct I named a cat after a Star Wars character. Big plus if you love nerdy things like that too; or have at least seen them.

Also, I am a huge fan of being in nature/outdoors no absolutely love camping, hiking and bonfires. I've spent many weekends in Ocean Shores camping/being near the ocean.

If you have any questions I encourage you to message me. Ask away. But please don't send me anything nasty. I won't respond to those types of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am working as a spa/medical receptionist, and pursing leadership in my church.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
There are so many.. so for a few, smiling. Making people laugh. Giving advice. Being there for everyone. Baking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally everyone I meet says they notice my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Spoken For - By Alyssa Bethke & Robin Jones Gunn.
Anything by Sarah Dessen, John Green.
Movies: I love the typical chick flicks, and Star Wars. Boondock saints.
Music is kind of all over the board. Right now I listen to anything Christian and country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
Family.
Bible.
My faith.
Water.
Vader.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My faith.
Friends.
God.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are usually For The King, or while on summer break usually with friends/church.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love Jesus/God, have a strong faith, would love to talk more about it, wont judge me, loves animals, and just feel like it :P