Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaymo1387

27 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Chicago last Summer from Michigan. It's been an awesome experience so far and I love meeting new people so I figured I'd give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the loop, finding new bars/restaurants to go to, and enjoying the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about any sport, trivia, and anything stupid or random that could not possibly have any bearing on life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm almost always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm way too eclectic when it comes to books, movies, and music to start listing things. I love it all. Riding the CTA and being able to read every day on the way to and from work is easily one of my favorite things about Chicago.

TV: Right now it's pretty much anything on HBO, Showtime, or AMC and then Community, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, New Girl, and Archer.

Food: I love just about anything that is grilled. Not being able to have a grill out here is tough. I'm also a big fan of Mexican and Middle Eastern food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. DVR
2. Detroit sports teams
3. RedEye crossword puzzle
4. Netflix
5. Cinnamon Toast Crunch
6. Library card
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. I'm easily distracted by new topics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out somewhere with friends but if it was an especially long week then it's probably gonna be a Netflix or Redbox night.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're smart, funny, cute, outgoing, and think people watching is an activity as real as hiking.