Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayne1980

34 Manchester, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 20, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, outgoing and have a sense of humour. I like to have a laugh. I am a (wannabe!) adrenaline junkie, would love to do anything that gets the heart rate going; bungee jump, parachute etc.
I am an adventurous girl that just loves to have fun ;-)
I like to try new things no matter what they are ;-)
I like Football, drinking and having lots of fun
Finding out how fun life can be from many different angles!!.

I am fun, easy going, and a nice girl
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a nursery nurse and have been for 10 years. I was promoted to supervisor a couple of years ago and plan to move higher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making a joke out of any situation. I like to make sure people are smiling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently my eyes. They've been mentioned a few times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: True stories. Twilight Saga

Movies: Natural Born Killers, Green Mile, Dirty Dancing, Ghost, E.T, fast and the furious, Twilight Saga

TV Shows: Lost, Corry, Eastenders, Hollyoaks, E.R, Skins, Vampire Diaries, True Blood

Music: I like a bit of everything really.... I just like wot I like
Evanesence, Paramore
I'm loving the Funhouse album by P!nk at the moment
I'm up for a bit of everything as long as i'm feeling the beat!! hehe .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mobile Phone
My laptop
Music
TV
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...the world...my family and friends
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Enjoying time with friends or sitting at home wishing I was spending time with friends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like the sound of my profile and you'd like to know more :)