Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaynem6

32 Auckland, New Zealand Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
You can explain me iin one sentence. Stark raving f**king mad. I do a solo metal project and I also am an IT Technician by trade. So usually I don't have much of a social life. But when I do tend to escape. I like going to the movies, going to metal concerts, hanging with friends and travelling
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently doing a solo metal project called J Solo project and my first solo album comes out on the october 31st
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The guitar, bass guitar, and speaking my mind
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not usually noticeable
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Corey Taylor Seven Deadly Sins

Music: Slipknot, Stone Sour, Chimaira, Fear Factory, Dimmu Borgir, Mudvayne, Hell Yeah, Pantera, lamb of God, Gunt, Backyard Buriel, Mastodon, Cradle of Filth, Kataklysm, Hatebreed, Soulfly, Sepultura (With Max), Cavalera Conspiracy, Static-X, Trivium, Five Finger Death Punch, Divine Heresy, Snot, In Flames,

Food: Pasta, Butter Chicken, Chinese food, Wendys Burgers, KFC, Hell Pizza,.

Show: South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Little Britain.

Movies: Comedies, Actions, Thriller, Martial Arts, Some Horrors
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, my Gaming Rig, My Guitar and bass equipment, a fridge full of pizza's, my heater cuz its cold, and a bottle of jagermeister to top my night off.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How corrupt this world and dehumanizing this world is becoming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in my studio laying tracks for my new album
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmmm.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are game to take this challenge on with a great assault!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!