Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up outside Boston (sans the accent) and I'm currently a law student there. I'm friendly and most people would describe me as driven, witty and sarcastic. I work/study a lot, but in my free time I enjoy running, dancing, trying new restaurants, volunteering and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the glamorous life of a law student, enjoying time with friends and red wine as frequently as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being funny/sassy, coordinating outfits for theme parties, the "dougie", knowing the lyrics to everything, dancing (I did ballet for 13 years)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Mean Girls, The Truman Show, Traffic, Wedding Crashers, Finding Nemo

Shows: Parks and Recreation, Modern Family, Summer Heights High, South Park, Glee, Scandal, Girls, Homeland, Scandal, SNL, Veep, House of Cards

Music: Nicki Minaj, Lady GaGa, Ke$ha, Akon, Wiz Khalifa, Sam Adams, Pitbull, O.A.R., Dispatch, DMB, Stephen Kellogg, Betty Who, Macklemore, Marina and the Diamonds, Timeflies, Katy Perry, Nelly, Rascal Flatts, Hoodie Allen, Beyonce, Icona Pop, Bastille, CHVRCHES, Ella Henderson

Books: Angels in America, The Red and the Black, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Beloved, The History of the World in 10 1/2 Chapters, The Velvet Rage

Food: Sushi, Mexican, Italian, BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My iPhone
2. Coffee
3. Humor
4. My friends
5. Diet Coke
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future, the absurdity of things, politics, my next meal
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a bar with my friends (most likely singing along to every song that comes on), watching a movie or binge-watching netflix with some friends, going out to dinner or anything in between
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
when i was younger, i had an unhealthy obsession with the WWF (yes, as in the world wrestling federation). obviously, my favorite wrestler was chyna -- can't be too hetero!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to get to know me better!