Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayprez01

28 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Whats up?? My name is JR, and this is my first time on Ok cupid. I've been looking to try something new, so I decided to give this site a try in attempts to find someone I could eventually be friends with and maybe be with in a relationship. I live out east in Reynoldsburg. Im very laid back, nice, considerate, well mannered, and love to be positive about life. A good man that only wants the best for people regardless of who they are, and what they been through in life. Im very attentive and sensitive to someone Im very interested in. I think this is due to me being raised by my mother and then having a younger sister to protect. I make sure to keep it real too, because honesty is very important to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently a student at OSU. My major is social work, I eventually want to be a school social worker. My long term goal is to have my own agency where I will focus on working with young adults. When I'm not in school, Im working out or chillin with friends.
I’m really good at
making hip hop beats with my akai xr-20. I bought it last year and found a new hobby that I really enjoy. Since Im going to be a social worker, Im really a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
my lips, then maybe my dimple. Probably should of smiled more on my profile pic lol....i hope i dont look mean.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When it comes to books, give me anything that is based on history. I also enjoy Michael Eric Dyson's books. I'm a big movie fanatic. My favs are Coming to America, Friday 1 and 2, anything by Quentin Tarrentino, I love all of Spike Lee's Films, the Godfather 1 and 2, the newest Batman trilogy RISES was dope, Kill Bill, Tommy Boy, Happy Gilmore, Anchorman, and countless of others. I love music too, i enjoy various genres. My favs are Kanye West, The Black Keys, Ratatat, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Nas, MGMT, Alicia Keys, Frank Ocean, Stevie Wonder, Marvin Gaye, Michael Jackson, Cults, Twin Shadow, Kendric Lamar, Asap Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, Toro Y moi. I love food too, always willing to try something new
The six things I could never do without
GOD, my family, friends, my Jordans lol, my music, and my xbox.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my life in the future. I like to think positive on all the things that I eventually want for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends at the bar, at the house, watching a movie, going out to dinner, or working out cuz i got nothing to do lol.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you think I'm cool and somebody that you would like to get to know for friendship and maybe more.