Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jays-o-c

31 Ocean City, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Self motivated guy. Very honest and outgoing. Student of all things life. Graduated some years ago and have been working on my masters degree. I have started a business in town and work pretty hard at improving that daily. I run the store full time, substitute teach, take grad school classes, with all that unfortunately my nights and weekends are often busy, so my chances to get out as much are not as common as they once were, which brings me here. The grand experiment which is the real world after college has certainly been different than I thought, but I wouldn't change a thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Owning my business and surfing my way through grad school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Enjoying life, Working hard, Fixing things, Being creative,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I smile when I meet someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ugly Americans, tapping the source, liars poker, hunger games ....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Ocean, Mountains, Surfboards, Beach Cruiser, My business
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to achieve my goals, improve my restaurant, how the waves are, why does summer ever end and what I would do with a million dollars
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually pretty wiped from the week of school, the business and life in general, but find time to go out with my friends and relax, or getting ready for a weekend festival.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have created an online dating profile and I use loriel kids tear free shampoo ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we could have some common ground as a baseline and enjoy life. I'm quite new to this online dating profile operation sooo.....Anyhow, hope to hear from you and move forward from there. Cheers.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!