Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayski032

28 M Pikesville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a genuine guy who was raised to respect women. I'm a born again Christian who is far from your normal church go-er. I enjoy things as long as its in good spirits. I love music and enjoy bowling, karaoke... yeah I said karaoke, is it wrong for a man to love singing? Besides, I'm not sure what i do is considered karaoke anyway... I don't just karaoke, I put on a show. I have a decent sense of humor, I'm no Martin Lawrence or Jim Carrey... but I think I can get a giggle or two out any girl.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently working a family owned business being a tire technician and enjoying being with my family & friends in my spare time. I've gotten more involved with my church by joining the choir and in charge of the Youth Theater Group.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A Lot of things. You've heard of Jack of Trades... I'm more of an Ace of Trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short... I have a lot of heart, I have a genuine nature about me & I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Movie: Ghostbusters 1 & 2, Back to the Future Trilogy, Love & Basketball, Marvel Comics (Blade, Spider-Man, The Avengers, etc.), The Batman Begins Trilogy, Bad Boys, to name a few...

Favorite Shows: Animes (Inuyasha, Dragonball Z, Baka & Test, Air Gear etc.) The Boondocks, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Bones, Person of Interest, Law & Order: SVU, NCIS to name a few...

Favorite Music: R&B, Hip-Hop, Oldies, J-Pop

Favorite Food: American Barbecue, Italian, Mexican, French foods
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bible
My Family & Friends
Video Games
Anime
Music
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in general; how my future is going to turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either working, at home playing my X-Box 360, at Church, or at the movies with my younger sister.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love listening to J-POP mainly anime related or whatever good I heard through many avenues.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking to meet someone genuine. If you are looking for someone who loves to have fun and likes a man that can cook and make people laugh.