Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayski604

26 M Hempstead, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Jay!

I consider myself to be a down to earth person who enjoys spending time with friends, reading, playing guitar, spending time outdoors, seeing live music, traveling and my job… in no particular order. Traveling is one of my biggest passions. I love seeing new places and having new experiences and am always up for a trip. I have been lucky enough to do a good deal of traveling so far and hope to continue in the future. If you'd like to know anything more, feel free to ask!

I'm looking to meet someone who has similar values to me. Someone kind, down to earth, open-minded, progressive. If this describes you, I look forward to meeting you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it by spending time with friends, trying out new restaurants/bars, playing music, reading, traveling, and working, where I work with aquatic animals and conduct environmental education programs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Now I'm wondering. I hope it would be that I'm friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very hard time picking favorites of anything, so..

In the last maybe two or three years I've gotten more into reading, I love reading books that can teach me something about sociology or culture, as well as books about people's travels or the extraordinary things some people have done with their lives and of course good novels. Some of the books that come to mind are The Boy Who Harnessed the Wind by William Kamkwamba, Hot Flat and Crowded by Thomas Friedman, Zeitoun by Dave Eggers, Life of Pi by Yann Martel, Hard Boiled Wonderland and The End of the World by Haruki Murakami, and, social allegory aside, The Time Machine by H. G. Wells is one of my favorite novels.

I'm cool with pretty much all movies, I like comedies, indie movies, horror, sci-fi, documentaries, had my fill of superhero movies for a while though.

Some musicians I like are John Butler, Keziah Jones, Bob Marley, Habib Koite (even though I can't understand anything he says but I love the rhythm and guitar work), Joe Bonamassa, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Robert Cray, She & Him, Emily Elbert, Sondre Lerche..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, guitar, books, npr/wnyc radio, good food, adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will end up. What I want to do on my days off. Daydreaming about traveling/solving the world's problems. Where I can find good food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically, with a couple friends either relaxing or catching up, maybe going out if there's something fun going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll admit to almost anything once someone gets to know me. Putting it up on the internet though, that's a different story.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me, and are looking for someone to spend time and have adventures with!