Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


43 Pittston, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 28, 2013
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here is the part that stumps me a lot, i am looking for someone who wants a great guy in her life. I am a very down to earth/laid back kind of guy. I love to cook in my free time, try new things but also enjoy spending the night on the town with dinner and a movie or a night at the casino. i currently do not have any kids although i have been told i would be a great dad. To me family is very important, i come from an average family and anything else please just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am seeking my perfect soul mate to spend the rest of my life with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, really like to cook for that special someone. I have been told i am a good listener when people need advise on different things...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope the first thing people notice is my eyes, i have been told i have great looking eyes.. I can usually start up a conversation with anyone and be open, (maybe to open sometimes?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well let me see here... i am not into reading books, nothing against them, just not me. i love all types of movies from the extreme horror, to something romantic, but i do love disney movies, i am a kid at heart. My music various from rock to country, i like older country johnny cash, willie and waylon to name a few, years ago i got hooked on a gospel group called the kingdom heirs that i had the privilege of seeing when i was at Dollywood in Tennessee....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My washer
3. My dryer
4. My home
5. My car
6. Cant think of a sixth right now,(most people may put cell phone but trust me i can live without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at work or if i luck out and have the day or night off i like to catch a movie and dinner, in the fall/october i like to go to haunted exhibits like horror hall or something like that. in the summer a good night out could be out for drinks on a bar deck or where ever the road takes us.. :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to ask me that
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Something in my profile catches your eye or you just wanna chat.
Not into liars and playing games. If you would like to meet someone who holds family and family values dearly please hit me up