Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayson_siller

30 M Downey, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
For the most part what pople would consider traditional. I grew up spending every weekend in Lake Havasu and Glamis, but i dont get to go to those as often as I used to. I graduated from UCI with my BA and got my dream Career. With my free time I am working on remodeling my house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UCI with my BA and got my dream Career. Out of college I got picked up by the LAPD and have been doing that ever since. I work in the Venice area doing community relations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing anything, from a impromptu trip to out of town/ the country or just a get together with a few friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am always smiling, I try to find entertainment in whatever I'm doing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies; tombstone, fifth element, boondock saints 1/2, almost anything from quentin tarantino.
Books; i have been reading the horus heresy.
Music; about anything. if i had to choose rock (most stuff played on kroq or jack fm)
Food; I am picky when it comes to food,i like to enjoy exotic foods and try to eat healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family,My house, Entertainment ( gaming, guns, comedy clubs, local pubs), Answers( I hate cliff hangers), my career.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend to think about what the next stage of my life will be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably having people over . The past few weeks we have been experementing with new things to cook.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am some-what of what people call a closet gamer. Ill let you ask to find out what that means.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in getting to know somone that will try fairly hard to make you smile and feel special when you are with me.