Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaysrock73

40 M Bartlesville, OK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am recently divorced, with shared custody of my 2 year old daughter. I have been a tattoo artist for over 20 years. Im a prior service U.S. Marine, I have great manners and am very down to earth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm starting over, I wonder what adventures lay ahead???
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tattooing, being Romantic, I like to do voices and cut up, I'm also a good writer, I've been published twice!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My daughters foot prints tattooed over the top of my head!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all military and action movies and books but I also like Romantic comedys and love conquers all stories, I like all kinds of music pretty much any thing that you can understand the lyrics to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My God
2. My child
3. My faith that better things are to come
4. Food
5. Water
6. Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends and my baby girl, cuttin up, clowning
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a sensitive side!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aint about no B.S. , if your not a lier, cheater, or scandalous.. Other wise give it a shot!