Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaystl

30 M Saint Louis, MO

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 30 year-old independent childless guy that works at blah blah blah... You can usually find me working on my pc, under the hood of my truck, or doing something to the house. I enjoy a variety of things like billiards, cooking, tennis, dining out, movie theaters, attempting to garden, travel, Conspiracies, theme parks, Netflix, fixing stuff, driving, gaming, and zoos. (Is it legal to have a few of those Prairie Dogs?) I'd say my ability to think freely greatly reduces the amount of people I can actually have a fulfilling conversation with. Finally, I have plans to abandon the 9 to 5 way of life to purchase an apartment-COMPLEX at some point and start my own company. There are other things I can mention here, but that will happen once our first conversation is initiated...

What am I looking for? A companion; someone I can trust that will see me and everyone else as her equal. Someone that is already happy with her life and can take care of herself. As long as it's legal, I care not what her occupation is. But common sense is a must; I can't tell you how many educated people I know that have no common sense. Someone that is easy to get along with, that doesn't smoke, doesn't mind cats or occasional gaming, and is free of children. Ambition and the ability to accept people for who they are doesn't hurt either. You get the point, just a good person with good intentions. Not looking for someone I have to take care of, but someone to enjoy life with. But of course, you'll never really know anything about the real me until we meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just trying to put myself in a position to effect the world in a very positive way, and surrounding myself with people who wish to do the same..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making you smile after a long day
-Fixing things (computers especially),
-Cooking,
-Being completely independent
-Mastering anything I choose to learn and applying what I know..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not the same... Not Groot either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOK: Rich Dad - Poor Dad....

MOVIES: Social Network, Howls Moving Castle, The Matrix, Inception, Source Code, Knight And Day, Princess Mononoke, 50 First Dates, Limitless, V for Vendetta, Hunger Games, Spirited Away, Hotel Rwanda, Love and Other Drugs, No Strings Attached, The Girl With A Dragon Tattoo, Let Me In, The Fifth Element, Gia, Donnie Darko, WallStreet, Casino Royale, In Time, Iron Man, Definately Maybe, The Boiler Room, Total Recal, Looper, Set It Off, and Fools Rush In....

SHOWS: Bleach, Cowboy Bebop, Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Shakugan no Shana, The Maxx, Friends, Family Guy, The Simpsons, FLCL, Gintama, Outlaw Star, Naruto Shippuuden, Property Virgins, Inuyasha Final Act, Paranoia Agent, Shahs of Sunset, Samurai Champloo, Breaking Bad, Rurouni Kenshin, Read or Die, Tatakau Shisho - The Book of Bantorra, and Big Love....

MUSIC: Rap, R&B, and Rock...

FOOD: Fruits, Veggies, Birds, Fish, -Organic- (Water, Juice)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family
-My Truck
-My House
-My Cat Garfield
-Common Sense
-Internet/Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting your father... -And also world domination. This would make it easier for me to eliminate or minimize murder, disease, corruption, hatred, etc...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Waiting for you to come over and cook with me... Other than that, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a metal spine...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about dating, not into wasting time and want an actual "good" man. Apparently they are hard to find.