Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaytee24

28 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I believe that everyone should be treated equally despite the back ground or the race they hold. We are all human we make mistakes, the trick is to learn and evolve and not to repeat. I don't play the game cause I only know whats right and wrong, I am what I speak and I mean what I say. Btw Im Srilankan moved out here 5 years ago, Been in love with Cali ever since. Get to know me, there's only one of me. They don't make counterfeits lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high believer in spirituality and living life to the fullest potential,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Many things, I'd like to mention few as listening, being there for the ones I love. And I find pleasure in helping people who are in need amidst the shape of their need. Understanding people and advicing, knowing what I want
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm different,Positive, Up Beat and Honest
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books I got too many, Movies a handfull of Indie movies that evolves around real life situations. My type of music would be hiphop, soul and classics. To mention about the food anything that has a burst of many flavours, Im yet to find something that'll beat rice and curry lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Wisdom, Music ,Friends,Love,Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The shape of my future, and how to progress and move forward eachday
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends.. I may go out , hang with friends or do something productive as far art is concerned
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate dumb people
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me