Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jayvooo

40 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends say I'm funny, hard working, honest, ethical, compassionate, generous, thoughtful, athletic, and easy going. I ride my bike to work any chance I get. I enjoy my job, I get to see the best & worst of people. I like to stay active and healthy. I don't smoke and seldom drink (i do enjoy a glass of wine or beer when out with friends). I would like to find someone who I can enjoy an occasional dinner, hike, run, or just relax with and talk about the goofy things in life that makes us go...hmmmm?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, running (training for various summer half marathons and the PDX marathon) cross fit to stay healthy, raising my 2 daughters-and trying to find time to have fun in between.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look younger than my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy listening to Dylan, Linkin Park, Imagine Dragons, Otis Redding- I have a pretty wide spectrum of music I listen to, basically depends on my mood.
Food- I enjoy a variety of food-Mediterranean, Italian, Asian. Currently my favorite TVshow is "How I met your mother" and stimulating documentaries. I got rid of cable, but have netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
Staying healthy (Running, cycling, cross fit)
Music/Good food
Toothbrush
Running shoes
Sleep (which I never get enough anymore)

.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have fun and enjoy life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really is not a "typical" Friday night for me. I could be, at home enjoying a quiet night or out with friends. Sometimes I have to work. All depends on my mood and what I need to accomplish.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're easy going with a sense of humor. Your willing to meet as friends with no expectations (expectations always seem to get in the way of getting to know someone, at least it is for me) I just prefer it to be natural. Than if something develops, awesome :) If not, no worries.