Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaywbloggs

50 Southport, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 36–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
High school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, so this is me,
Chatty
Inquisitive
Thoughtful
Open & honest
Eternally optimistic
I like ,
Music
Rain on my windows
The sun on my skin
Marmite
Lotions & potions
Baking cakes
Old fashioned sweet shops
Fairy lights
Getting lost in a book
Lillies & sunflowers
I am a firm believer in karma & you really do live & learn is what am finding ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am being me every day .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my smile , I do smile alot !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books , erm , PS I love you ( but I hated the film ) , To sir with love ( the film & also the book) To kill a mockingbird , Fifty shades ( & not just for the obvious ) , The Help ... Pretty varied really & I love autobiographies .
Movies, not a massive movie fan, I find it hard to sit still that long , though I do love Saving Private Ryan & watch it every time it's on ! Crazy stupid love , Coyote ugly , Its a wonderful life , obviously Dirty dancing oh & Point break .. I am not a cinema goer , given the choice & tied to my sofa would rather do films at home .
TV .. I do love my soaps but just the northern ones , like drama & documentaries & most sport excluding , cricket , tennis & rugby ..
Food is not a massive thing for me , somebody once said to me that I eat to live as opposed to them living to eat ! Don't get me wrong, I am not some pernickety food faddy person just know what I like & when I like ..
Music , I love music , most genres obviously excluding country & western, very varied . Paloma faith, Train, The Killers. Oasis , Ed Sheeran, John Mayer, Damiem Rice, Emeli Sande, The Calling ,Barbra Streisand, The Drums, Adele, The Cure, Matchbox 20, Kings of Leon, Rebecca Ferguson, Stevie Wonder , Newton Faulkner , Pink , Smow patrol ..... Lots more . My iPod is always with me . Singing loud in my car is a ritual .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1/ My kids
2/ Hair conditioner
3/ Marmite / yoghurt
4/ Coffee
5/ My health
6/ My iPod
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Far away places with sunshine ....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually jarmied up , glass of wine , either listening to tunes or poss watching some tv or wading through the ironing ..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha as if this question is for real ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good heart , you want somebody to laugh with , make memories with , be silly with, be romantic & tactile with , be happy with ......

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!