Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaywill31

21 M Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all :)
I'm not too sure what else to write x: oh wells

Feel free to kik me whenever :) psugevich
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm a full time student at UCI, I'm a third year Mathematics major w/ specialization in Economics. I've always loved math. I aspire to be an actuary (for those of you who don't know what that is, I'd be happy to explain ^^). I'm currently searching for an internship for this career path, but for now I'm a part time high school math and chemistry tutor.
I’m really good at
Math (of course)
sympathizing
being un-awkward
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes (apparently, they are pretty)
My sarcasm
My playful nature
I like to mess with people ^^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter

Movies: I like a lottttt of movies, but to only name a few, Inception, Dark Knight (or anything superhero related), the Fighter, Les Mis, Pirates of the Caribbean, the Bourne series, anything Disney, most sports movies, most movies with Will Ferrell or Adam Sandler, and the list goes on...

Tv shows: Scrubs, Big bang, breaking bad, arrested development, (a lot of older shows like fresh Prince, Drake and josh...), etc

Music: I usually tend to lean towards Rock. My favorite bands are MUSE (by far #1), weezer, blink 182, avenged sevenfold, imagine dragons, walk the moon, the killers, fall out boy, all American rejects, 30 seconds, atreyu, the Beatles, rise against, relient k, brand new, taking back Sunday, the Antlers, Manchester Orchestra and many many more.
Other than rock, I like artists such as eminem, akon, kanye West, jay Z, some drake and lil Wayne, etc.

Food: I'm not very picky when it comes to eats. I especially enjoy Italian, Asian, Mexican, and American food. The only foods I really don't like are strawberries and oranges (I'm a weirdo )
The six things I could never do without
food (derishussss)
my iPod(music)
internet
friends/fam
sleep
my dog (she in a better place now<3)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future/past. Certain people that have affected the path my life is going on (they know who they are). Life in general. Also just random things. I really like to think ^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling with friends, playing basketball, relaxing at home with my family, or something mischievous :o
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My love of baking :x shhh
I like watching Naruto (although this isn't really embarrassing... but yeah)
Oh, and being on this site (which used to bug me more cuz of the whole "stigma around dating sites" thing, but I've come to terms with it).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I piqued your interest and you wanna chat ^^
My kik: psugevich