Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Georgetown, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.76m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Looking for an LTR or sugar daddy (Jk, just the first one). Not interested in flings and the like, otherwise would be on grindr or on the street corner. I really prefer masculine guys. You wouldn't confuse me for straight lol, but I'm not Ross Matthews either.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In school for TV / Film, working during the summer / part time in TV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photography and filming, having an off-colour sense of humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...not sure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: Breaking Bad, Hannibal, Justified, The Wire, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones, Homeland, Parks and Rec, Arrested Development, Veep, Rupaul's Drag Race

Movies: Memento, Zero Dark Thirty, Some Like it Hot, It's a Wonderful Life, Looper, Letters from Iwo Jima, Boyhood, Inception, lots of stuff..

Music: Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Fiona Apple, Gaga, Robyn, Queens of the Stone Age, Wye Oak, Kacey Musgraves, Brandi Carlile

Books: Song of Ice & Fire series, Cloud Atlas, Judas Child, Caliban's War, The Glass Castle, The Road, Harry Potter of course
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Food (durrr)
2) TV/Movies/Music (okay...that's three)
3) Friends/family
4) My dog
5) Books
6) Games

not in order...maybe...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling or out with friends or lounging, watching TV or gaming or writing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship.