Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazMaTaz22

22 F Columbia, SC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 20. I'm cute and you should message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Just working for now took a break from school. In my last year as a double major in chemistry & psychology. Yes, I'm a total nerd
I’m really good at
Studying, Singing, dancing and eating fattening foods :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm super short lol 4'11 to be exact
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't have a favorite book I love them all!
Favorite movies are Titanic, Grease, & glitter
I love music, all sorts :)
And food makes me smile. I'm the smallest fat girl you will ever know :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My brothers
2. My music
3. My phone
4. My freedom
5. My few friends
6. Food :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I just spend lots of time thinking period
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or if I'm off I'm out drinking. Not an alchy though ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty private person :/
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you would like to get to know me :)