Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazdasmurf

19 F Arlington, VA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a person who cares too much about other people. I'm happy a good bit of the time and I love to chill out and watch a movie or go on a wild adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school and working as a technician at a theater. I don't know what I want to do with my life quite yet, I just know I want it to be amazing. I'm also a recreational tattoo artist. And I also pierce. Fun stuff.
I’m really good at
Being too nice to people. And I'm kinda good at drawing, too, and I enjoy writing. But mostly I'm too nice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile? I don't know. I guess I just try to smile and be positive and friendly and it shows? Who knows.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bell Jar, Speak, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Harry Potter, Girl Interrupted, Go Ask Alice, House of Leaves, Death Note, and 1984.
Movies: Rocky Horror, Sweeney Todd, Tangled, Carolina, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, Harry Potter, Girl Interrupted, Silver Linings Playbook, Keith, The Craft, and Serenity.
Shows: Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Dollhouse, Orange is the New Black, United States of Tara, Doctor Who, Charmed, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Ghost Whisperer, and The Guild.
Music: EDM, Alternative Rock, Indie Hipster Shit, and some Ska/Punk/Metal fusion.
Food: Italian food, Steak for breakfast, Ice cream, Alcoholic cider, and Pasta salad.
The six things I could never do without
An internet connection, music, the basics (food, water, clothing shelter), my cat, pens/pencils and paper, and my hoop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Work, school, people, festivals, money, things I want to do, the future, hooping, things to draw, things to write, and observing the beautiful world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at work running lights for a concert or having a party at my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate taking care of other people because I do it all fucking day.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
We would get along. Y'know. Like let's hang out and be chill or whatever.

Please DON'T message me if you're trying to get laid. I will either not answer or reply rudely.