Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Milan, Italy Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 10
Seeing Someone
6' 2" (1.87m)
Body Type
Post grad
Has kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
37 years old, Italian, lived many years abroad, now back.
On the good side: smart, caring, generous, daydreamer
On the not so good side: shy, inconstant, not too organized, day dreamer.
Totally fascinated by the female half of the universe, adore to flirt

I am courious, a good listener, and warm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to improve my research. Making new friends. Going to movies, concerts, performances. Helping my kid to grow up happy and smiling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling. Listening to people. Caring for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall and skinny. And I have green eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book Ellroy, Auster, Calvino, Fenoglio, Fred Vargas

Movies: The Commitments, the concert, , Star wars, . I like happy endings....

It’s good to feel you are close to me in the night, love,
invisible in your sleep, intently nocturnal,
while I untangle my worries
as if they were twisted nets.

Withdrawn, your heart sails through dream,
but your body, relinquished so, breathes
seeking me without seeing me perfecting my dream
like a plant that seeds itself in the dark.

Rising, you will be that other, alive in the dawn,
but from the frontiers lost in the night,
from the presence and the absence where we meet ourselves,

something remains, drawing us into the light of life
as if the sign of the shadows had sealed
its secret creatures with flame.

Music Jazz of course, and then Springsteen & The Clash

Food: Japanese, Indian & Italian in particular, but in general I appreciate local food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, sex, travelling, my job, internet, reading a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Friends, sex, travelling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Like to have dinner, go to drink something, going to a movie.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to know better me. At the beginning I am shy, but then I will be warm and passionate.