Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzguy26

29 Austin, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this part is just awkward.

I'm probably somewhere between average and amazing. Or maybe I'm below average. Oh shit I never thought of that. Huh.
This self analysis stuff is a drag.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Molecular biologist by day and professional Jazz musician by night.
Somehow got addicted to yoga recently. Been doing it like 5 times a week. Trying to learn how to cook.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I recently discovered I'm a natural at cornhole. For those that don't know, corn hole is a bean bag tossing game. With a name like cornhole, I thought I'd clear that up.

I'm NOT good at describing myself to a strangers I may or may not want to date and not feeling pretty awkward about it.

triple negatives. BOOM.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard. But everyone's got one now, so I don't know. I was lazy about shaving way before it was cool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Kurt Vonnegut, Ender's Game,
Shows: Dexter, the office, parks and recreation, fringe, breaking bad, the wire, x-files, mad men, game of thrones.
Music: jazz, classic rock, anything that jams.
Food: I try to eat food that is real food. Fruits, grains, vegetables. Emphasis on TRY. Organic is a bonus but not a requirement. I do have relatively strict guidelines on meat, in short it's humanely raised and free from shit I don't want in my body. Honestly though, I cheat a few times a month.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
my cast iron skillet
conversation
days off
Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music. I've been practicing polyrhythms lately. Makes my brain hurt. I love it.

In the mornings I often spend time thinking about ways to justify sleeping in. I wear that snooze button out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually playing a gig.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got sucked into fantasy football a few years ago and care about it more than I should. Not really sure why..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth and don't take life too seriously.

You wanna trade cooking lessons for music lessons.