Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzman62

52 M Eugene, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently started my own business, time-consuming, but a real kick in the pants. I consider it a lifelong dream to start this new [ad-]venture, in an area that I am so passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, offering a shoulder to lean on, photography using actual film as well as digital, cooking, especially baking, critical thinking, witty humor, teaching, assessing the needs of others on their terms without being pushy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Blue eyes, wide soft smile, soft spoken nature, and an initial shy demeanor that turns to comfortable eye contact and communication.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mysteries, Game of Thrones, documentaries, Ken Burns films, Epic dramas like Lawrence of Arabia, Sound of Music, gushy romance, Elf, Fried Green Tomatoes, The Matrix, spaghetti westerns, Million-Dollar Baby, Bridesmaids.Musical tastes are all over the map, including classical, R&B, Funk, folk, blues, and Celtic. My food preferences are also quite varied. I will eat just about anything, but get a little squeamish about raw fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Physical touch, meaningful in-depth conversation with friends, fresh smells of a rain-soaked forest floor, Beethoven's "Emperor", dark chocolate and a well stocked kitchen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
.... How I could always learn more to help the people at work with,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting friends for dinner, going to a movie, or sometimes laying low with a good book or a Netflix selection, saving my energy for the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not a night owl, and I've been teased about starting to fade by 10 PM. I'm an early riser, enjoy watching the day begin anew.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you place a higher value on life experiences and connecting with others, compared to materialistic "things", are looking to spend time sharing a meal, sipping tea, going on a hike with someone who enjoys meaningful conversation, good cuisine and witty humor. If having a healthy lifestyle [decent diet, exercise, not smoking] is a priority, great. If not, I'm not your kind of guy.