Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzmatazzer

25 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Seduce My Mind And You Have My Body,
Find My Soul And I’m Yours Forever.........

Milwaukee - Born and Raised:

I am not what one would call a "country boy".
I graduated from University of Wisconsin Stevens Point -B.A.
Going back to school for a M.B.A.

I am a dork, I can be a nerd.
I love reading

I love Disney movies, I have many and enjoy watching the classic movies, well and Scooby doo. It’s the nostalgic part of me.

I find body modification very interesting.
I have four tattoo.As I get back into shape and have the disposable cash i will continue to get more.
I do like piercings. atm i only have ear piercings, but I’ve had most facial piercings at one point,
I am a giant Brewers fan.
I am a night owl.

Frankly I have had enough dating experience to where I know what I want in life.
I am big on honor and respect, and I frankly expect it, and give it in return.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides being an english/business major,
getting back into shape
etc etc
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cracking jokes, a hint of sarcasm, i can be kind of a smart ass, but its all for humor. I can also listen quite well and solve problems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, thier blue, thier awesome........enough said
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books-
English Classic Literature
Early American Romanticism Literature
Early Romantic Gothicism Literature
Science Fiction
Fanatasy
Harry Potter of Course
Etc.....

Movies-
Horror movies are my favorite
The kid in me loves Disney Movies
Cult Classics
I have over 400 movies and many tv seasons

Shows-
Fresh Prince, Buffy, Angel, O.C., Supernatural, South Park etc....

Music-
Rock and Metal
Rap
Almost anything

Food-
Shrimp, Chinese, Marvins
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Books
3. Computer/Xbox
4. Ipod
5. Baseball (Brewers)
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Walmart, Pong, Party, Bar, Movies......etc
although i am normally doing some miniscule activity i am generally looking for something fun or engageing to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmm im not really a private person, im more of an open book

but i guess if i had to answer, i am a brewers fan, and the most private thiing i can admit to is that excluding interleague play i can tolerate the Minnesota Twins, maybe the Cardinls on occassion, but never the Yankees or the Cubs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ur bored, im a very talkative individual, always looking to do something interesting or chat with people

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!