Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzpete

49 M Copenhagen, Denmark

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.95m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me check this out first... (this site that is ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach, I play music, among other things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... a lot of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into Classical, Jazz, Rock, Soul and R&B (not the contemporary pop)
When it comes to books I'm into the more philosophical genre.
The last book I read was by Dan Brown (not that he's very philosophical...)
Movies... hmm... I'm a bit upside down here. I don't like too pretentious movies - I always get disappointed. I like Sci-fi and fantasy. Loved both Lord of the Rings and Avatar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My brain
My music
My heart
Love
Sex
And maybe you ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such a thing as a typical Friday for me...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if you get to know me - I'll let you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are sweet and caring, has empathy and a certain amount of awareness about what's going on in the world around you. Sexually you like to experiment and are on the Dominant side. You may have heard of BDSM.

You don't care much about traditional gender roles (ie. you do that and I do this because you are a woman and I'm a man...) why bother) I probably fit perfect into the mainstream male gender character but isn't that a bore and an unnecessary restraint to put on our selves, to conform to standards just because they exist. I may be conform but I'm not trying to fit into a pattern or psycho-social habitat to feel comfortable. I have no hidden desire to dress up as a woman or outlive my inner femme fatale. I just hate the idea to conform to standards and predefined conceptions... Let's do what we feel good about and not what people and the society superimpose on us. Let's break some rules together.