Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzy_fizzle__

26 Calgary, Alberta, CA Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really hate writing these things but here goes...

First things first, I'm a little bit on the shy side. However once I get to know people I can be pretty outgoing! I enjoy things like being with my family, camping, hiking (although it has been awhile), gardening and just being outdoors in general! I also have a huge soft spot for animals (especially cats) and kids.

I am looking for someone who shares similar interests, has a sense of humour, likes animals, is respectful and can actually hold an intelligent conversation among other things :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I am taking full-time spring courses at MRU and working full-time as a Summer Camp Coordinator because I am crazy.

Come fall, I will be entering my final year of University and will FINALLY have my Bachelor's Degree in Criminal Justice!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm an excellent cook!
I'm also apparently really good at Name That Tune =P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my dimples.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Jurassic Park, Lord of the Rings, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Pitch Perfect, Warm Bodies and most recently Guardians of the Galaxy

Books: The Lovely Bones, The Fault in Our Stars, Harry Potter, The Hunger Games Trilogy and many Stephen King ones as well.

TV Shows: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, South Park, The Simpsons, Futurama, Family Guy, American Horror Story and Criminal Minds.

Music: Pretty much anything except for Country and Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
-Family
-Cats
-Friends
-Phone
-Chocolate
-Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Travelling the world!

And lately, when this godawful spring semester is going to end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week of classes & work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I snort when I laugh, which can be embarrassing at times.
I can't skate.
I am secretly turned on by guys that play the banjo..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a bit more about me and my interests!

Also, I really shouldn't have to say this but please don't bother sending me a message if you are looking for "sexy pics" or you don't live in Alberta! You're just wasting your time :)