Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jazzy_fizzle__

25 F Calgary, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am kind of shy and a bit stubborn but it doesn't take me long to warm up to most people. You should definitely know that I love my family and my pets more than anything right now. Also, school is my number one priority. I don't like to go out and party very often. I am more of a "stay-at-home-and-relax" type of person. I'm not really into drinking a lot but I do enjoy having a couple of beers every now and then.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working on getting my Bachelors Degree in Criminal Justice at MRU. I eventually hope to work in a group home with at risk youth/youth victims of crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think that I'm an excellent cook!
I'm also apparently really good at Name That Tune =P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things people typically notice about me is my sense of humor. I'm not too easily offended.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are Lord of the Rings, Jurassic Park and Harry Potter.
My current favorite books are the Mortal Insturments and Infernal Devices series, as well as most of Stephen Kings books.
I love to watch Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, American Horror Story and How I Met Your Mother.
I listen to pretty much everything although I am not such a huge fan of country and rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my cats, music, friends, my phone and chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend lots of time thinking about what I want in life and how to acheive it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually chilling out at home, especially after a long week of work/school.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely afraid of spiders and clowns.
Also, I cannot skate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should definitely message me if you actually want to have a conversation and are looking for something more serious. Don't even bother asking for "sexy pics" because you're not going to get them.